2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards

This Sunday, March 5, is our 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards, which will air live from the historic Forum in Los Angeles at 8 p.m. ET. So don’t forget to tune in to TBS, TNT and truTV on Sunday to catch the live award presentations, can’t-miss performances, unique moments and special appearances from Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, John Legend, Demi Lovato, Florida Georgia Line and other celebrity guests! You can also listen live on KEE 100.

The awards will be hosted by Ryan Seacrest and will include performances by Bruno Mars, Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, Shawn Mendes, Thomas Rhett, Noah Cyrus featuring Labrinth and Big Sean, plus Coldplay’s Chris Martin will join The Chainsmokers for their first U.S. televised performance together of “Something Just Like This.” Bruno Mars will also receive the most prestigious award of the evening – the 2017 iHeartRadio Innovator Award.

It’s going to be an unforgettable celebration of the incredible music heard throughout the year on KEE 100 and on iHeartRadio. So tune in to TBS, TNT and truTV on Sunday at 8 p.m. ET to watch the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards! #iHeartAwards. 

Jim Davis

Jim Davis

Want to know more about Jim Davis? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on KEE 100! Read more


Content Goes Here